Welcome to my blog, T.L. Peters

All my novels are available as NOOK books through Barnes & Noble, as kindle books through Amazon, and on virtually every digital format, platform and device, including the iPad. To read more about a particular novel or to purchase a copy, click on one of the links in the right hand column under the book's title. See the bottom of this page for complete reviews and sample chapters. Feel free to contact me at: thome at verizon.net

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

More Titles on iTunes.

Here are the last five books, so far, of the Jake Stone series.

The Return of Zagle (Book 11)

The Malevolent Sister, A Jake Stone Thriller (Book 12)

Jake’s Shining Moment, A Jake Stone Thriller (Book 13)

Honeysuckle and the Death Maiden, A Jake Stone Thriller (Book 14)

Bloody Harvest, A Jake Stone Thriller (Book 15)